Posted by: callalilystudio | May 9, 2010

Spinning Carousel Rack

Well, here goes with my second post!   I wanted to show you a picture of my newest find!  The local antique store had this Card Rack  right in the middle of the store floor.   The owner said a friend had given it to her and she had never used it.  These were for sale at Pottery Barn last year and I wanted one so badly but couldn’t justify the price.  I picked up this one for a very reasonable $24.00!  I was going to use it in my Studio but have decided to keep it in my living room and display family pictures- like a spinning scrapbook!

Spinning Card Carousel

Responses

  1. What a find!! It looks fab… I want to shop with you when you go looking for “stuff”!

  2. Love the spinning rack..what a great idea to show off family pics! I would never be so lucky to make such a great find….I love your blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

