Posted by: callalilystudio | June 4, 2010

Birthday Tent Card

Birthday Tilda

Tilda Tent Card

 I made this card to send to my Daughter on her 28th Birthday!  It is hard for me to believe she is grown up and has a child of her own.  While making this card, I would think about all the times we had together when she was little.  The back of the card says,” On your Birthday my heart is filled with memories of a sweet little girl who touched my heart and changed my world forever.”  Happy Birthday to my Beautiful Daughter!

I used Magnolia’s Tilda Stamp- the swing is from the Magnolia line, too!  The fence and grass are from Sizzix.   The cut out is from Nestabilities and I used the Just Right stamps to make the Happy Birthday circle.   The directions for the Tent Card can be found here:

      http://simonsaysstampschallenge.blogspot.com/2010/05/denas-tent-card-tutorial.html

Responses

  1. It’s such a sweet card. Callie will love it. I will check out the directions for this card, since I have never made one.


Leave a Reply

Categories

