Posted by: callalilystudio | August 16, 2010

For My Love

Tom’s birthday is today!  It is sometimes hard for me to come up with a masculine card!  I am still into Kirigami and I thought he might like this card.  I made one small mistake  ( see if you can see it) but I still love the card.   I saw the sentiment on another card and it says it all for me! “Life’s a trip with bumps and dips and trouble to collide with, but Sweetheart, there is no one else …. I’d rather take the ride with!  Happy Birthday!  I got the template from the book I just purchased on Kirigami.   The seagull and sailboat are Sizzlits from Sizzix.  Click on the pictures to get a larger view.

Responses

  1. Super card. I want the template to give it a whirl. Let’s go to Borders to check out their books today.


Leave a Reply

Categories

