Posted by: callalilystudio | September 19, 2010

A Calla Lily Card!

3-D Art

Calla Lilies have always meant something special to me.     Not only are the beautiful flowers- but our Mom carried Calla Lilies when she married Dad.   I don’t know where I got this stamp but I love it!  I cut out and colored it 3 times and then layered it with Silicone Gel.  I used Copic markers to color the lilies.  The background paper is Stampin Up paper.  I used Tim Holtz’s Distressed inks to color the paper.  I love the different colors and how the blend together so easily.  There’s Wild Honey, Vintage Photo, Tumbled Glass and Rusty Hinge!   Of course, the butterfly is Martha Stewart’s punch! 

Close up!

  

Responses

  1. Wow!! It did come out great. I love it… I don’t have this stamp, but now I want it… Lovely.


Leave a Reply

Categories

