Posted by: callalilystudio | October 8, 2010

Halloween Funky Fold Card

 

 

I  have made my final Halloween card for this year!  I loved Cheryl’s Funky Fold Card instructions.  If you scroll down you will find the link to her instructions.  I know I will make the funky fold card again and it’s easy to do!  I used several Sizzix dies to make this card.  For the background, I used Stampin Up’s wheel stamp.  I never used those stamps when they were on the wheel.  Now that I have taken them off the wheel- I use them more.  I added glitter around the trees to give it some glam. The side panels are stamped with another Stampin Up wheel that I removed.  

Responses

  1. OMG – what a delightful surprise. I just love this card and the colors, too. No kidding: I have to take the wheels out of their wheel……….big chore. I love this card style…………thanks for sharing!!!
    hugs,
    P

  2. I am using these wheel stamps much more than when they were on the wheel! It was easier than I thought to remove them from the wheel. I used Alene’s tacky over and over glue on the back of the stamps so that they would have that sticky to keep them on the stamp block. I love them! Thank you for your comment!

  3. great stuff! u r very talented. unable to find that link to directions for this fold on the halloween card, funky fold.. can u help? thanks!

    • Hi Pam-

      Scroll down to my Noah’s ark card and you will see the web site for the Funky fold card. Just click on it and it will take you to video instructions. Have fun!
      Chris


Leave a Reply

Categories

