Posted by: callalilystudio | November 1, 2010

Absolutely Everything!

What a fun day!  My DH traveled with me to Topsfield, Mass.  I had heard about a craft store that was supposed to be fabulous called Absolutely Everything!  I couldn’t wait to see if it was as good as I had heard.  Well, it was!   Now, I won’t say it had everything but it was close!  The store is packed with stamps, paper, tools and much more!  I must have walked around the store 6 times and still found something I hadn’t seen on the last trip around.  I was thrilled to find a store that carried so many different companies.  I bought metal from Ten Second Studio,   Pearl Mist from Tim Holtz ( they had lotsa stuff from Tim Holtz) , Spellbinder Vines die and storage containers from Stampendous!  I had a ton of fun and I can’t wait to go back!  Another favorite craft store is Stamped Designs in Dover, NH.  The next time we go there to visit – I will try and share some photos.  In the meantime- check out some pictures of the inside of Absolutely Everything!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Responses

  1. This store looks great. It’s huge. It is better than the ones I saw today. I can’t wait to go. I am not sure we will get to stop on our way back. Maybe…That’s a big maybe… Who knows? My DH might win another football game….Hee hee.

    • It was a huge store with lots of cool stuff! Can’t wait to go again!

  2. This is one of my favorite stops on my trips back and forth to Boston! the staff is always helpful and there is always something new to look at. You definitely need to walk around the store more than once or even twice!

    • I love this shop! I could stay there for hours! It was really fun! I need to take a bag full of money when I go!

  3. HOLY COW!!!!! That looks AWESOME!!!!!! When are we having a field trip?!?!?!?!?!

    • I am ready! Love that store! We should all pile into Connie and Russ’s van and head there. I think Connie is stopping in Topsfield on her way home…


Leave a Reply

Categories

