Posted by: callalilystudio | December 19, 2010

2010 Christmas Card

Christmas Standing Pop up Card

 

I decided on using Penny Black’s stamp for my Christmas card this year.  I don’t think you can tell from the picture that it is also a 3 D card.  I cut out the lamp and all the mice to give them some dimension.   I love this sweet scene!  You can find the directions for the Standing Pop Up card here:http://lovenstamps.com/blog/?s=pop+up+standing+card&x=43&y=10     It says “Merry Christmas” on the back and you are able to sign it at the back of the card on the bottom section.  It really was fun to make!

Responses

  1. A great Christmas card. I love the pop-up standing card. It makes it so easy to display.

  2. This card is wicked cute. Love how the mice stand right out. Interesting shape that makes it stand up.. Great job!

  3. I love this card! The pop up is so cute ad a great size!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

